w/friends' ('we', 'us', or 'our') takes the private nature of your information very seriously. Thankfully, we don't track you anywhere! No location access, contacts, etc.! We only collect account information necessary to create an account such as email address, username, full name & password. Your password is fully encrypted using Google authentication. None of the information provided by you is shared to any Third Party Service outside of Google. We ask for permission to use your camera and audio only when attempting to create a post. We take your safety as seriously as your privacy so we've implemented the ability to block and report both users & post. If you experience any issues or have any concerns please report them immediately using the Help option in the Settings Sections of the app or using the email option in the site. .